english speaking antalya lawyer

Mehmet Aşıkoğlu ماجستير - مؤسس ورئيس محامٍ

محمد آيك أوغلو الذي أسس مكتب Aşıkoğlu للمحاماة في عام 2013 بعد استقالته من منصبه كمدعي عام في ألانيا ، أكمل دراسات البكالوريوس في كلية الحقوق بجامعة Dokuz Eylül وحصل على درجة الماجستير في قسم القانون العام بجامعة Konya Selçuk. بعد أن بدأ خدمته كمرشح للقاضي – المدعي العام في عام 2008 ، أكمل محمد أشيك أوغلو جزءًا من تدريبه في جوروم والجزء المتبقي في أكاديمية أنقرة للعدالة ومحكمة الاستئناف العليا ومكتب المدعي العام لمحكمة الاستئناف العليا. بعد أداء خدمته العسكرية كملازم المدعي العام العسكري والمحكمة الجنائية العسكرية في ساريكاميش ، بدأ أشيك أوغلو منصبه كمدعي عام ألانيا في عام 2009 واستمر حتى عام 2013 عندما استقال من منصبه لبدء حياته المهنية كمحامي ألانيا ومالك المكتب

alanya-lawyer-fethiye-lawyer

Ahmet Yasin Yıldız محامي

ولد المحامي من ألانيا أحمد ياسين يلدز في 03.05.1994 في غازي باشا. أكمل تعليمه الثانوي في ثانوية غازي باشا الأناضول. في عام 2012 ، بدأ دراسة كلية الحقوق بجامعة أنقرة. تخرج من الكلية في عام 2016. سجل في نقابة المحامين في أنطاليا كمحام. ثم بدأ العمل في مكتب Aşıkoğlu للمحاماة.

منذ سنوات دراسته الجامعية يعمل بشكل خاص في القانون الجنائي وقانون المستهلك وقانون الاتحاد الأوروبي وقانون الشركات وعلم اجتماع القانون.

المحامي أحمد ياسين يلدز ، أحد مؤسسي مجلة آرا للثقافة والفنون المنشورة في جميع أنحاء أنقرة خلال سنوات الدراسة الجامعية ، كتب هنا لمدة أربع سنوات كمؤلف. كما عمل بنشاط في مجال حقوق الحيوان في مجموعة “أيدي تحت الحجر” في كلية الحقوق بجامعة أنقرة.

Alanya lawyer rechtsanwalt antalya rechtsanwalt

Ecehan Erol Yılmaz محامي

أكملت المحامية إيتشان إرول يلماز ، المولودة في أضنة ، تعليمها في المدرسة الثانوية في أنطاليا. أتشيهان إرول يلماز ، التي تخرجت من كلية الحقوق بجامعة KTO Karatay ، أتت إلى أنطاليا بعد أن أكملت تعليمها في القانون وبدأت العمل كمحامية مستقلة في نقابة المحامين في أنطاليا. تعمل حاليًا كمحامية ومستشارة قانونية في شركة محاماة Aşıkoğlu . في الوقت نفسه ، تواصل دراستها للحصول على درجة الماجستير في القانون العام في كلية الحقوق بجامعة أنطاليا بيليم. مجالات الخبرة: القانون الجنائي ، القانون الدولي ، قانون الأجانب ، قانون العقارات ، قانون التعويضات ، اللغات الأجنبية: الإنجليزية ، الألمانية.

find english speaking lawyer in alanya

Kemal Berkant Şahin محامي

ولدت في 17 سبتمبر 1994 في قيصري. بسبب مهنة والدي ، بعد أن عشت في العديد من المدن في سن مبكرة ، عندما كان عمري 7 سنوات ، استقرنا في منطقة غازي باشا في أنطاليا في عام 2001 وأنا أعيش هنا منذ ذلك الحين. بعد إكمال تعليمي الابتدائي في Gazipaşa Private Bilge College ، أكملت تعليمي الثانوي في مدرسة Gazipaşa Anatolian الثانوية. لاحقًا ، بدأت العمل التحضيري للجامعة وفازت بكلية الحقوق ، وكان ذلك حلمي. بعد الانتهاء من دراستي الجامعية والقانون في كلية الحقوق بجامعة إرزينجان ، عدت إلى منطقة ألانيا في أنطاليا لأخذ خطوتي الأولى في مهنة المحاماة.

بعد الاستقرار على الساحل ولقاء البحر ، بدأت أهتم بالسباحة. في حياتي الابتدائية والثانوية ، حصلت على درجات فردية في العديد من مسابقات السباحة المحلية التي شاركت فيها نيابة عن المدرسة. عندما بدأت الجامعة ، تغلب حماسي للسباحة على الفرص المتاحة في المدينة حيث درست وأصبحت حجر الزاوية في تأسيس نادي السباحة بجامعة إرزينكان. في الجامعة ، عملت بنشاط كرئيس لنادي السباحة وأيضًا كقائد لفريق السباحة الجامعي التابع للنادي. من خلال هذا النادي ، أوجدت فرصًا لأصدقائنا الشباب المتحمسين للرياضة لممارسة السباحة ، كما قدمت دورات في السباحة لأصدقائنا الذين يرغبون في الاعتناء بالسباحة كهواية ولكنهم لا يعرفون السباحة. لم أقوم بتنظيم الأنشطة الرياضية فحسب ، بل نظمت أيضًا بعض الأنشطة الجماعية مثل الندوات والدورات التدريبية تحت سقف النادي ، وضمنت مشاركة المدربين والرياضيين الخبراء في هذه الأنشطة.

خلال سنوات دراستي الجامعية ، كان يحق لي الحصول على شهادات الاتصال والقيادة بفضل الدورات والندوات التي نظمتها وزارة الشباب والرياضة ومؤسسة الائتمان والنزل. ومع ذلك ، عندما كنت في الجامعة ، كمتطوع في مؤسسة متطوعي التعليم التركي ، ساعدت الأطفال الصغار في دروسهم.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أنشأنا مجموعة تسمى “منصة المطلقين” على Facebook لمساعدة الأشخاص الذين يحاولون جعل أصواتهم مسموعة على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي في عام 2014 فيما يتعلق بمنطقة الترخيص الخاصة بي ، وحاولنا المساعدة وإلقاء الضوء على المشاكل القانونية للأفراد بعد طلاقهم. أثناء إنشاء هذه المجموعة ، كان هدفنا هو إسماع صوتنا ضد الظلم الناجم عن النفقة غير المحددة التي ينظمها القانون المدني ، فيما بعد نمت المجموعة واستمرت في العمل بنشاط مع أعضائها البالغ عددهم 5000 من منظور أوسع. بفضل هذه المجموعة ، تم الاتصال بـ T.B.M.M عدة مرات ، ونتيجة لذلك ، في الأيام التي كتبت فيها هذا المقال ، بدأت اللجنة المختصة في البرلمان دراسات ضد النفقة على الفقر لأجل غير مسمى. أنا عضو مسجل في نقابة المحامين في أنطاليا وأنا أعمل في مكتب القانون الدولي Aşıkoğlu.

manavgat-side-kas-lawyer

Ceylan Çelik محامي مبتدئ

ولدت المحامية جيلان جيلك عام 1987 ، حيث أكملت تعليمها الثانوي في مدرسة إسكيشهير الثانوية ، تلقت الأستاذ الدكتور أورهان أوغوز تعليم اللغة السويدية في سكارا ، السويد ، مع الحق في التعليم بمنحة دراسية. بعد أن أكملت بنجاح كلية الحقوق بجامعة قونية سلجوق ، بدأت تدريبها في نقابة المحامين في أنطاليا في سبتمبر 2020. جيلان جيليك متزوجة وأم لأربع بنات. تتحدث وتكتب باللغة السويدية مثل لغتها الأم. خلال فترة تعليمها القانوني أكملت عملها على جرائم الاعتداء الجنسي وطرق العلاج النفسي التي يمكن القيام بها للحد من آثار الانهيار النفسي على ضحايا هذه الجريمة.

مجالات الخبرة: قانون الاتصال ، القانون المدني ، قانون السياحة ، قانون الأسرة ، قانون العقود ، قانون الطيران ، القانون الدولي ، قانون الجنسية والاستثمار ،

اللغات الأجنبية: السويدية والإنجليزية.

find lawyer in antalya alanya

Enes Yıldız محامي مبتدئ

ولد إيناس يلدز في أنقرة عام 1996. وهو في الأصل من أرتفين. بعد طفولته في كوروم ، التحق بالمدرسة الإعدادية والثانوية في أنقرة. يدرس حاليًا القانون في جامعة أكدنيز. خلال سنوات دراسته الثانوية ، كان مهتمًا بالرماية والسباحة. يشغل حاليًا منصب رئيس جمعية طلاب LÖSEV في جامعة أكدنيز.

Residence Permit Real Estate LAwyer in Alanya

Alper Germen محامي مبتدئ

ولد ألبر جيرمن في أوشاك عام 1997. أكمل تعليمه الابتدائي في مدينة أوشاك ، ثم درس الثانوية في مدرسة “إسمي أناضولو أوغرينتمن” الثانوية. كان مهتمًا بالشطرنج وكرة السلة في المدرسة الثانوية. يواصل تعليمه في كلية الحقوق بجامعة أكدنيز. وهو عضو في مجموعة طلاب المدرسة “Akdeniz Motorcyle” و “Metal Music” الطلابية. وهو عضو في مجلس إدارة مجتمع طلاب جامعة أكدنيز LÖSEV.

Alanya asianajaja antalya lawyer

Sevgi Oktan كاتب ملفات

ولدت Sevgi Oktan في مرسين في 10 يونيو 1996. أكملت تعليمها في المدرسة الثانوية في مركز Gazipaşa للتعليم التقني المهني في تنمية الطفل والتعليم. أكملت تعليمها الجامعي في مدرسة كاظم كارابكير المهنية التابعة لجامعة كارامان أوغلو محمد بيه.
في سنوات الجامعة شاركت في العديد من الندوات والدورات المتعلقة بأنظمة المعلومات ، وتقنيات العرض ، والإلقاء ، وتقنيات التحدث الفعالة والجميلة وتقنيات الإقناع

سيفجي أوكتان يعمل كاتبًا ومتخصصًا في الأرشيف في مكتب محاماة أشيك أوغلو.

نظرًا لاهتمامها ، فإنها تتمتع أيضًا بكفاءة أمنية خاصة.
بسبب اهتمامها بالموسيقى ، تعلمت العزف على الباغاما وهي تعزف الباجاما بشكل جيد للغاية.

RussiaFinlandGermanEnglishSaudi Arabia

english speaking antalya lawyer

Mehmet Aşıkoğlu LLM - Founder & Head Lawyer

Mehmet AŞIKOĞLU who founded the Aşıkoğlu Law Office in 2013 after quitting his position as the Alanya Public Prosecutor, completed his bachelor’s studies at the Dokuz Eylül Univesity Faculty of Law and undertook his Master’s degree at the Konya Selçuk University’s Department of Public Law. After starting his service as a Judge-Prosecutor candidate in 2008, Mehmet Aşıkoğlu completed a part of his training in Çorum and the remaining part at the Ankara Justice Academy, Supreme Court of Appeal, Supreme Court of Appeals Prosecutor’s Office. After fulfilling his military service as a lieutenant Military Prosecutor and the Sarıkamış Military Criminal Court, Aşıkoğlu started his position as the Alanya Public Prosecutor in 2009 and continued until 2013 when he quit his position to initiate his career as Alanya lawyer and owner of the Office

alanya-lawyer-fethiye-lawyer

Ahmet Yasin Yıldız Lawyer

Alanya lawyer Ahmet Yasin Yıldız was born on 03.05.1994 in Gazipaşa. He completed his high school education in Gazipaşa Anatolian High School. In 2012, he started studying the Faculty of Law of the University of Ankara. He graduated from the faculty in 2016. He has registred to  the Antalya Bar Association as a lawyer. Then he has started working in  Aşıkoğlu Law Office.

Since his university years he has been working especially on Criminal Law, Consumer Law, European Union Law, Corporate Law and Sociology of Law.

Lawyer Ahmet Yasin Yıldız, one of the founders of the Ara Culture and Art Nagazine published throughout Ankara during the university years, wrote for four years here as a author. He also actively worked on animal rights in the “Hand under the Stone” group of the Ankara University Law Faculty.

Alanya lawyer rechtsanwalt antalya rechtsanwalt

Ecehan Erol Yılmaz Lawyer

Lawyer Ecehan EROL YILMAZ, born in Adana, completed her high school education in Antalya. Ecehan EROL YILMAZ, who graduated from KTO Karatay University Faculty of Law, came to Antalya after completing her law education and started to work as an independent lawyer in Antalya Bar Association. She is currently working as a lawyer and legal consultant at Aşıkoğlu Law Firm. At the same time, she is continuing his Master’s degree in Public Law at Antalya Bilim University Faculty of Law. Areas of expertise: Criminal Law, International Law, Foreigners Law, Real-Estate Law, Conpensation Law Foreign languages: English, German.

find english speaking lawyer in alanya

Kemal Berkant Şahin Lawyer

I was born on September 17, 1994 in Kayseri. Due to my father’s profession, after living in many cities at a young age, when I was 7 years old, we settled in Gazipaşa District of Antalya in 2001 and I have been living here since then. After completing my primary education at Gazipaşa Private Bilge College, I completed my high school education at Gazipaşa Anatolian High School. Later, I started preparatory work for university and won the Faculty of Law, which was my dream. After completing my university and law education at Erzincan University Faculty of Law, I returned to Alanya district of Antalya to take my first step into the lawyer profession.

After settling on the coastline and meeting the sea, I started to be interested in swimming. In my primary and high school life, I achieved individual degrees in many local swimming competitions that I participated in on behalf of the school. When I started university, my enthusiasm for swimming overcame the opportunities of the city where I studied and became the cornerstone of my establishment of Erzincan University Swimming Club. At the university, I actively worked as the head of the Swimming Club and also as the captain of the university swimming team affiliated to the club. Through this club, I have created opportunities for our young friends who are passionate about sports to practice swimming and also gave swimming courses to our friends who want to take care of swimming as a hobby but do not know how to swim. I organized not only sports activities but also some collective activities such as seminars and courses under the roof of the club, and I ensured the participation of expert trainers and athletes in these activities.

During my university years, I was entitled to receive Communication and Leadership certificates thanks to the courses and seminars organized by the Ministry of Youth and Sports and the Credit and Hostels Institution. Nevertheless, when I was at university, as a volunteer at the Turkish Education Volunteers Foundation, I helped young children in their lessons.

In addition to these, we established a group called “Divorced People Platform” on Facebook in order to help people who try to make their voices heard on social media in 2014 regarding my own license area, and we tried to help and shed light on the legal problems of individuals after their divorce. While establishing this group, our aim was to make our voice heard against the injustice caused by the indefinite alimony regulated in the Civil Code, later on the group grew and continues to work actively with its 5,000 members with a wider perspective. Thanks to this group, T.B.M.M was contacted many times, and as a result, on the days when I wrote this article, the relevant commission of the Parliament initiated studies against indefinite poverty alimony. I am a registered member of Antalya bar and I have been working in Aşıkoğlu International Law Office.

manavgat-side-kas-lawyer

Ceylan Çelik Lawyer

Lawyer Ceylan Çelik was born in 1987 Completing her high school education in Eskişehir Prof. Dr. Orhan Oğuz High School, she received Swedish language education in Skara, Sweden, with the right to education with scholarship. After successfully completing Konya Selçuk University Faculty of Law, she started her internship in Antalya Bar Association in September 2020. Ceylan Çelik is married and mother of 4 daughters. She speaks and writes in Swedish like her native language. During her legal education, she completed her work on sexual abuse crimes and psychiatric treatment methods that can be carried out to reduce the effects of psychological breakdown on the victims of this crime.

Areas of expertise: Contact Law, Civil Law, Tourism Law, Family Law, Contract Law, Aviation Law, International Law, Citizenship and Investment Law,

Foreign languages: Swedish, English. 

Alanya Antalya Manavgat Lawyer Rechtsanwalt Asianajaja

Selen Sabur Jr. Lawyer

Jr. Lawyer Selen Sabur was born in Alanya in 1997. She completed her high school education in Alanya Anatolian High School and her undergraduate education in Girne American University. Between 2016-2019, she voluntarily participated in a ‘Family Strengthening Project’ for children who do not have a family or have no family care, in the “TRNC SOS ÇOCUKKÖYÜ” Association. She has been working Aşıkoğlu Law Office since February 2020. She likes travelling and exploring new places. She loves reading books and she is interested in music.

find lawyer in antalya alanya

Enes Yıldız Legal Practitioner

Enes Yıldız was born in Ankara in 1996. He is originally from Artvin. After his childhood in Çorum, he attended middle and high school in Ankara. He is currently studying law at Akdeniz University. During his high school years, he was interested in archery and swimming. He is currently the president of LÖSEV student association at Akdeniz University.

Residence Permit Real Estate LAwyer in Alanya

Alper Germen Legal Practitioner

Alper Germen was born in Uşak in 1997. He completed his primary school education in Uşak, and then studied high school as a boarder at “Esme Anadolu Ogrentmen” High School. He was interested in chess and basketball in high school. He continues his education at Akdeniz University Faculty of Law. He is a member of the school’s “Akdeniz Motorcyle” motor clup and “Metal Music” student clup. He is on the board of Akdeniz University LÖSEV student community.

Alanya asianajaja antalya lawyer

Sevgi Oktan Clerk

Sevgi Oktan was born in Mersin on June 10, 1996. She completed her high school education in Gazipaşa Vocational Technical Education Center in Child Development and Education. She has completed her undergraduate education at Kazim Karabekir Vocational School affiliated to Karaamanoğlu Mehmetbey University.
In university years; she has participated in various seminars and courses related to information systems, presentation techniques, diction, effective and beautiful speaking techniques and persuasion techniques.

Sevgi Oktan works as clerk and archive specialist in Aşıkoğlu Law Office.

Due to her interest she also has private security competence.
Because of her interest in music, she has learned playing baglama and she plays baglama very well.

FinlandGermanEnglish
×

Hello!

Click one of our representatives below to chat on WhatsApp or send us an email to info@alanya.law

× Hi! How can we help you?